Direktlänk till inlägg 23 februari 2013

Chapter 5

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 17:02

                                                  
     Allyson's POV

I was in the ambulance, I didn't know if my injures was that serious.

-Do you know where your mom is? A nurse asked.

-Yeah, at home.

-Can we call her? She asked. No way, I can't let them call mom, she is the second one who's gonna abuse me now. Quick Ally get up with an excuse.

-I don't know her number. I said. Well, good enough. I felt my legs was hurting.

-What's her name then? she asked.
 I didn't answer. At the hospital the doctors took me in and x-rayed me.

-Your arm is broken. The doctor said. Great.

-Oh.. I said and nodded slowly. They gave me bandage and let me out. I walked with my bag on the back and tried to find a motel. I finally found one and walked trough the doors.

-Hello ma'm can I help you? The cashier asked.

-Yes, uhm I would like to rent a room, the cheapest one please.

-Okay, that will cost 3 pounds for one day please. She said. I gave her the money and walked up to my room. My life was so complicated. Why can't I live an normal life. I threw my bag on the floor and laid down on the single bed.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                  
      Harry's POV

We sat in the policecar and where heading to the policestation. I can't belive that i'm under arrest for something I haven't done.
We arrived and two policemen held my arms tighly. This was just so dramatic. They threw me into a room. And another police came in. I guess he was going to interrogate me.

-Was it you? he asked.

-No.

-Don't lie to me! he exclaimed and banged the table.

-I'm not lying!

-Then tell what happened. he said calm.

-Well, I took a walk and I saw some guys, around 16-17, they where yelling and kicked something so I went towards them..

-And there was the girl? he asked.

-Yeah.

-Do you know her?

-Kind of.

-Define ''Kind of''. He said.

-I was a trainee at a school, and she is a student on that school, but now i'm fired.

-What school?

-Oxford HighSchool. I said.

-And your name is?

-Harry Styles. He just looked at me.

-F-from One Direction? he asked.

-No, from the moon. Duh ofcourse one direction.

-My daughter loves you! Can't you sighn this for her? he asked. And I did. And I got released.
I went home and Niall was in the fridge as usuall.

-Hello. He said, sticking his head out from the fridge.

-Hi, I said and groaned.

-What's up? he asked. And I told him everything about the police.

-Dude, you should have taken her home! he exclaimed.

-Oh shut up Niall! He smiled a little and put his head back in the fridge. I wonder where Ally is now. Then it hit me. She must be inte basement with her laptop. So I took the car and went to the basement to her house. I just hoped that she was there.

_______________________________________

Såå! Kommentera gärna om novellen/fanfiction om hur ni tycker,

hur jag kan förbättre osv :) Hur tror ni Harry kommer reagera när

Ally inte är i källaren? Vad tycker ni ska hända? KOMMENTERA!

oxox

 
 
Ingen bild

ellinor12

24 februari 2013 00:32

Du gör ett bra jobb!

Love 1D

24 februari 2013 16:32

Tack! :D

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 09:15

                                                            Allyson's POV I was supposed to be home for an hour ago. I ran over the street with my laptop under my arms. I took a breath and opened the door, and there was mom, her eyebrows wrinkled i...

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 00:21

Wow! Jag fick 112 sidvisningar igår! (23:59) vad glad jag blir! Skriv gärna vad ni tycker, för det uppskattas! (: ________________________________________________________________________________________________                                    ...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 21:08

                                                      Allyson's POV I couldn't find out a worse way to live on. My mom was just so selfish and care about that Rick Dick. Oh look I can rhyme. My stomach hurted so I laid down and hugged a pillow to m...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 14:00

                                                          Allyson's POV The ride to the new house was really boring. I hate mom, I hate my life and I hate..just everything. My mom was a fucking bitch. She has a new boyfriend.. again. Which isn't th...

Presentation

En fanfiction om 1D på ENGELSKA. Kommer göra en om var och en

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards