Direktlänk till inlägg 23 februari 2013

Chapter 3

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 00:21

Wow! Jag fick 112 sidvisningar igår! (23:59) vad glad jag blir! Skriv gärna vad ni tycker, för det uppskattas! (:

________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                  
 
                                                 Allyson's POV

I thought that school was the only place I would be able to relax. Because home was an bad example. The door opened. And Harry stood there.

-Are you okay? he asked and crouched infront of me.

-I'm fine. I mumbled.

-I hope you don't think I'm a stupid teacher, because i'm not. These students are just insane. You can go if you want to. I'll write that your currently in the classroom anyway. He said smiling weak.

-Thanks, I said while walking towards my locker. This was so hard. I took my headphones and sat on a bench outside in the sun. I plugged my headphones in the phone. I saw a shadow that sat next to me. I glanced a little. It looked like a boy around my age.

-Hi. he said. I cleared my throat.

-Uhm, hi.

 

By the lunch I sat alone. I wasn't really that hungry. Everyone was laughing at me. I just ignored them. I wanted to go home. Right now. After the last lesson I walked to the bus and went home. Mom wasn't home yet. I took a postit paper and a pen.

''Hi mom, school was fine, i'm going out for a while. Will be back to dinner/ Ally'' I wrote a note and took my bike and went off to the center. I walked into a furniture store. I saw some cute blankets and fluffy pillows. I took a cart and packed it with 4 blue pillows and 2 fluffy white, five blankets and one flashlight. I've got this brilliant idea. I paid for everything and cycled to the basement. I bedded everything and ran home to get my laptop, still no one was home. I took my laptop and my phone.

This was perfect. I cuddled down in my pile of pillows and blankets. This was my place to be all alone. I turned the flashlight on and stared my laptop. I heard the door open and I was panicked. I looked up and there was.. I couldn't see who it was so I grabbed my flashlight and loose the light on the person. It was Harry.

-Ally? he asked suprised.

-Uhm..Hi. I mumbled.

-What are you doing here?

-Being alone? Why? I asked.

-Just wondered, can I join?

-Sure..

This was akward, my trainee teacher is joining me in the basement.. Weird.

-Guess you didn't have to much fun in school today huh? he asked worried.

-Not really, no. I said, looking at my laptop.

-Why do you even practice on that crappy school?I continued,

-Well, I need some money to help my mom, she's in.. he said. He didn't continue. I could see tears forming on his eyes.

-It's fine, you don't have to tell..I said, trying to sound calm.

-No, she's in coma. And yeah.. I need money. The lads don't have any money, the old albums aren't selling any good right now so.

-Witch lads, and what album? I asked confuesed.

-Uhm, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall? He said like it was obvious who they where. I still didn't get it.

-One direction? he said once again. No way, That's why he was so familiar.

-No way, are you in one direction?! I exclaimed. I'm not fangirling. I'm just suprised.

-Oh my god, I listened to your music a couple of days ago!

-So, what do you think about our music then? he asked excited.

-It's pretty good acually. I said.

-Well, that's good enough, he said smiling weak. I looked at the clock. It was 7 o'clock.

-Shit I gotta go! I exclaimed while jumping up.

-Bye! I exclaimed and ran home.

______________________________

Förlåt för ett sånt dåligt kapitel

det blir ett bättre nästa gång, måste

sova nu! oxox

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 17:02

                                                       Allyson's POV I was in the ambulance, I didn't know if my injures was that serious. -Do you know where your mom is? A nurse asked. -Yeah, at home. -Can we call her? She asked. No way, I c...

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 09:15

                                                            Allyson's POV I was supposed to be home for an hour ago. I ran over the street with my laptop under my arms. I took a breath and opened the door, and there was mom, her eyebrows wrinkled i...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 21:08

                                                      Allyson's POV I couldn't find out a worse way to live on. My mom was just so selfish and care about that Rick Dick. Oh look I can rhyme. My stomach hurted so I laid down and hugged a pillow to m...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 14:00

                                                          Allyson's POV The ride to the new house was really boring. I hate mom, I hate my life and I hate..just everything. My mom was a fucking bitch. She has a new boyfriend.. again. Which isn't th...

Presentation

En fanfiction om 1D på ENGELSKA. Kommer göra en om var och en

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards