Direktlänk till inlägg 23 februari 2013

Chapter 4

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 09:15

                                                  

          Allyson's POV

I was supposed to be home for an hour ago. I ran over the street with my laptop under my arms. I took a breath and opened the door, and there was mom, her eyebrows wrinkled itselfes.

-Where have you been young lady? she asked curious.

-In the.. She cut me off. I felt a sting on my cheek. She slapped me. I wanted to cry. But I didn't.

-FUCK YOU! I screamed and ran up to my room. I hate her. I dont want to do this. I laid down under my blanket and looked at my phone. I played Subway Surfers for about ten minutes before I decided to get down and get some food. I jumped up from the bed and walked slow to the kitchen. I could feel mom gaze burning in my neck. I walked to the bench and took some mashed potatoes, peas and meatballs. I took cutlery and went up to my room. She's a fucking bitch. And Rick Dick just looked while mom slapped me. I sat on the bed and turned on One Directions album called 'Up all Night' or something like that. I felt sorry for myself. I forced in the peas in my mouth, even though how nasty it was. A beeping came from my laptop, I jumped up and took it and sat on the floor. I've got an message on Skype from Lucy.

''Call me! <3'' She wrote. So I did call her. An answer came directly.

-Hi babe! She exclaimed, almost hugged the camera.

-Hii! I tried to sound happy, and took my plate with food.

-What's going on? She asked curious.

-Not much, going in school.

-Soo is there any hot teachers? she asked.

-Oh Lucy! Noo!

-Any friends yet?

-No. Oh fuck mom's comming. Let's chat! Bye. I said and hung up.

I turned around and mom stood in the doorway.

-Are you done with your attitude yet? she asked.

-I don't even have a attitude. I mumbled.

-Yes you have! she exclaimed and took my latop.

-No what the hell!? I screamed and stood up. She trew it out of the window. She's gone nuts!

-WHAT THE FUCK MOM!?

-No computer for you until you clam your attitude!

-WHAT THE FUCK WHAT HAVE I DONE? I exclaimed. She walked out. Just see how harsh she is! I hate this. This was it, I'm not doing this anymore. I took my big bag and packed down a dress, four pair of socks and a pair of shoes. I took a blanket and my phone. In my drawer I could found some money. I laid them in my pocket and searched for more. I took a rope that randomly laid in my box. I threw it out of the window and slided down. Mom can piss off. I don't care.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                  

                  Harry's POV

I walked by the streets, it was raining. I can't belive I've got fired. I really needed this money. At this time it was pretty calm at the streets. A girl passed by me.

-Oh my god you're Harry Styles! she exclaimed.

-Yep, that's me. I smiled weakly.

-I'm like your biggest fan, can I have a picture with you?

-Aw, thank you. Ofcourse! I always wanted to nice to my fans. Because, whats going on in my private life, that's not their fault. We took a picture and had a little chat before she left. I kept walking until I came home and threw off my shoes and fell on the sofa. I was exhausted. I turned on the TV and tried to relax. I heard the door open, I looked back and there was Louis.

-Hi Harry. He said and yawned.

-Hello.. I relpied.

-What's up?

-I'm fired. I murmured.

-Aw Harry, I'm sorry. He said with sadness in his voice and sat down next to me.

-They don't deserve you.

-Thanks Louis. We talked for a bit, and he made me laugh as always. I fell asleep on the sofa with the TV on.

I woke up and I saw Niall sitt on the knees besides me.

-Wake up loser! I'm hungry.

-I'm suprised you haven't eat my fridge yet. I  mumbled in the pillow.

-Come on now i'm starving! he exclaimed.

-Do you really think that I can cook? I asked, rising an eyebrow.

-No, but I can't, so someone must do it. I sighed, and went up. I tried to make som waffels, sucessfully I made it. I gave Niall the keys, and went out for a walk. The clock was about 7:45 AM. The sun was above the rooftops, and it was kinda cold. I accedently bumped with my shoulder into somebody. It was that girl from school. Ally, I think..

-Sorry. she mumbled and stopped walking.

-It's fine, so.. how is school? I asked akwardly.

-It's good..I guess. I have to go now. She said.

-See you around. I said and kept walking.

The clock is 3:30 PM and Ally should be comming home soon. I wanted to talk to someone. I didn't care who it was, just somebody. I walked against the streets and came to a alley. I saw some boys around 16-17 standing and screaming something and kicked at something. I don't know what. I walked towards them.

-What's going on here? I asked curious.

-None of your buissnes. A boy said. I saw an person on the ground, think it was a female.

-WHAT'S GOING ON?! I exclaimed and pulled one of the boys to the wall. Everyone ran away and I relifed the boy. The female seemed to be injured, alot.

-Hello?  shaked her.
 She groaned and turned her face. Ally?

-Ally? It's me Harry, can you hear me?

-Yes, she mumbled.

-You can't stay here. Why did they do this? I asked.

-I owe them.. she mumbled

-Owe them what?

-M-money. I lifted her up and tried to make her stand up, I failed. So i pulled her careful to the house.

-HELLO THERE! I heard someone scream. I turned around.. Police. Fuck noo.

-This is not what you think! I exclaimed.

-Drop the girl immediately! The shouted. I dropped her careful and threw my hands in the air.

-Walk over here nice and slow. They said. So I did.

-You're under arrest for abusing the girl. The policeman said.

__________________________________________________

 
 
Ingen bild

linn

23 februari 2013 16:59

Wow! Vad spännande! längtar efter nästa del!

Love 1D

23 februari 2013 23:08

Vad kul att du gillar den! :)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 17:02

                                                       Allyson's POV I was in the ambulance, I didn't know if my injures was that serious. -Do you know where your mom is? A nurse asked. -Yeah, at home. -Can we call her? She asked. No way, I c...

Av Love 1D - 23 februari 2013 00:21

Wow! Jag fick 112 sidvisningar igår! (23:59) vad glad jag blir! Skriv gärna vad ni tycker, för det uppskattas! (: ________________________________________________________________________________________________                                    ...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 21:08

                                                      Allyson's POV I couldn't find out a worse way to live on. My mom was just so selfish and care about that Rick Dick. Oh look I can rhyme. My stomach hurted so I laid down and hugged a pillow to m...

Av Love 1D - 22 februari 2013 14:00

                                                          Allyson's POV The ride to the new house was really boring. I hate mom, I hate my life and I hate..just everything. My mom was a fucking bitch. She has a new boyfriend.. again. Which isn't th...

Presentation

En fanfiction om 1D på ENGELSKA. Kommer göra en om var och en

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards